Joined: 29 Jan 2008
|Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2011 3:23 pm Post subject: undesired logout
It happened already several times that I just had typed
in a longer text, and when I hit "preview", I was asked
to log in again, and everything was lost! Is this a question
of the properties of my own machine or is it the forum
website or is there a trick other than copying everything
before preview, which I always forget?